Skip to main content

STUDENT ASSISTANT OF THIS SEMESTER

Name: WEI Hanqi 

Library General post student assistant, library Student Assistant Committee chairman. In charge of the daily attendance and assessment of the student assistant team, the system construction of the student assistant team, and the training and recruitment of the student assistant team. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: hanqi.20@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LU Youxiang 

Library General Post student assistant, Library Student Assistant Committee member. In charge of the daily attendance and assessment of the student assistant team, the system construction of the student assistant team, and the training and recruitment of the student assistant team. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: youxiang.19@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: XU Yujie 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: yujie.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: WANG Chunhua 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: chunhua.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: ZHENG Li 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJUI 

Major: Civil Engineering 

Email: li.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: ZHANG Xinyue 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Bioinformatics 

Email: xinyue.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: XU Chuan 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: chuan.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LUO Jia 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: jia.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: SUI Jiaqi 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: jiaqi.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: YANG Yuchen 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: yuchen1.21@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: SUN Yibing 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJUI 

Major: Civil Engineering & Water Resources (Master) 

Email: yibing.22@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: CHEN Zongyu 

Teaching, subject assistance post student assistant, assist in resource navigation construction, information literacy promotion and other work. 

College: ZJUI 

Major: Electronic Information (Master) 

Email: zongyu.22@Intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: XU Jiayang 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: jiayang.21@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: SHEN Zhuoyang 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJUI 

Major: Civil Engineering 

Email: zhuoyang.22@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LIU Yiyang 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJUI 

Major: Electrical Engineering and Automation 

Email: yiyang.20@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LIN Haikun 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: haikun.20@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LI Hanzhang 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Bioinformatics 

Email: hanzhang.21@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

Name: LIU Xinyu 

Library publicity post student assistant, responsible for the publicity work of the student assistant team, to assist in the library publicity work. 

College: ZJE 

Major: Biomedical Science 

Email: xinyu.21@intl.zju.edu.cn 

 

The Previous Student Assistant