Back to top

Student Assistant of This Semester

12/20/2021

Name: YU Mengyi

Library student assistant of the general management section, president of the Library Student Assistant Committee, in charge of managing the student assistant team's daily attendance and assessment, the construction of various regulations, and student assistants' training and recruitment. 

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: mengyi.19@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: WEI Hanqi

Library student assistant of the general management section, member of the Library Student Assistant Committee, in charge of managing the student assistant team's daily attendance and assessment, the construction of various regulations, and student assistants' training and recruitment.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: hanqi.20@Intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: LU Youxiang

Library student assistant of the general management section, menber of the Library Student Assistant Committee, in charge of managing the student assistant team's daily attendance and assessment, the construction of various regulations, and student assistants' training and recruitment.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: youxiang.21@Intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: LI Zhuoer

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: zhuoer.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: XU Jiayang

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: jiayang.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: SHI Zhan

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Electrical Engineering

E-mail:  zhan.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

  

Name: XU Yuhao

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Electrical Engineering

E-mail:  yuhaox.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: LU Xingru

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Computer Engineering

E-mail:  xingru.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

  

Name: WANG Boyao

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Computer Engineering

E-mail: boyao.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: WANG Kai

Library student assistant of the publicity section, in charge of the publicity of the student assistant team and assisting the publicity work of the library.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Mechanical Engineering

E-mail:  kai.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: XU Chuan

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: chuan.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: ZHANG Xinyue

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Informatics

E-mail: xinyuez.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: SUI Jiaqi

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail: jiaqis.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: LIU Wenyang

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Informatics

E-mail: wenyang.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: WANG Yuyang

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Informatics

E-mail: yuyangw.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: MA Yixuan

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJUI

Major: Civil Engineering

E-mail: yixuan.21@intl.zju.edu.cn

 

Name: KANG Zizhe

Library student assistant of the teaching and discipline assistance section, in charge of assisting the construction of the resource navigation system, popularizing information literacy, etc.

Department: ZJE

Major: Biomedical Science

E-mail:  zizhe.21@intl.zju.edu.cn